YOU GUYS HAVE NO IDEA OF HOW CONCERNED I AM ABOUT KNOWING HOW TO FILE TAXES.

imorgon ska jag berätta för er vad som hände i helgen. Medan ni väntar kan ni få läsa det här:

I HATE BEING A YOUNG WRITER BECAUSE I DON’T KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT THE WORLD YET AND MY STORIES LACK REALISM. LIKE WHAT IF A CHARACTER NEEDS TO FILE HIS OR HER TAXES? I DON’T KNOW HOW ONE GOES ABOUT FILING TAXES! YOU GUYS HAVE NO IDEA OF HOW CONCERNED I AM ABOUT KNOWING HOW TO FILE TAXES.

det hittade jag på tumblr och jag tyckte att det var himla fint…

tumblr_mi0lhgHrLp1s0989no1_500

och så lägger jag till en bild på beyoncé så att ni faktiskt läser inlägget, för jag vet att ingen orkar läsa ett inlägg utan bild…

Kommentera

